Testimonials

5/5
"The attorneys at Jazlowiecki & Jazlowiecki could not have been better or easier to work with. From day one my job was to recover from my injuries and that's it. I never really had to worry about anything else and the level of personal attention meant a lot to me. They fought hard to get a settlement that I deserved. I cannot thank them enough."
J.C
New York (2016)
"Attorney Lehr settled my medical malpractice case for over 2 million dollars and treated me like a human being."
D
Hartford, CT
"I highly recommend Jazlowiecki & Jazlowiecki for any legal representation. I am very pleased with the services they have provided me over many years. I trust their legal knowledge and expertise to the full extent, and have had many great results."
Brendan
Bristol, CT
"Great attorneys. Got me a huge settlement!!"
Serge
Bristol, CT

    review rating 5  I recently met with Zak Jazlowiecki about some issues I was having. He was prompt and very professional. He did a great job for me. No hesitation on using their services again.

    thumb Frank Russo
    1/25/2019

    review rating 5  Great and knowledgeable people with community values. I highly recommended their services

    thumb Camerin Crowal
    8/29/2019

    review rating 5  I reached out to Zak for some legal advice and he was very kind, understanding, and helpful. He provided the guidance and support I needed. I highly recommend this firm.

    thumb Tyler Rhea
    8/09/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent representation. Easy to work with, they fight hard, and they LOVE what they do. I hope I never need an injury attorney again, but if I do they will be my first phone call. I was extremely worried about how my accident would impact my entire life, but J&J immediately took that worry off of my shoulders. I had a great team advocating for me and all I had to do was focus on getting healthy again. They came through with a great result and gave me peace of mind that was priceless at a time when my life was in chaos. I would give 6 starts if I could.

    thumb Jason Hyde
    12/18/2018

    review rating 5  Zak was great to work with. He was very attentive, knowledgeable and caring. I am very pleased that I found this firm and would work with them again if ever needed.

    thumb Christine Hall
    10/02/2019

    review rating 5  Zak Jazlowiecki worked diligently on my case to deliver an outstanding outcome. His hard work, professionalism and determination to succeed are second to none.

    thumb Austin Daly
    8/17/2019

    review rating 5  From my first consultation with Ed Jazlowiecki, to working closely with Jonathan Newman for the past two years, I have always felt expertly guided and listened to with compassion. After a devastating car accident that I didn't see coming and long journey of seeking treatment they have been there every step of the way. Even when the insurance company responded with a disrespectful offer Jonathan filed a complaint with the Insurance Commission here in Florida. I am very grateful to have been represented by lawyers with such integrity and experience and highly recommend them.

    thumb cynthia hecken
    8/07/2019

    review rating 5  My experience with Jazlowiecki & Jazlowiecki was great. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a quick, efficient, and caring firm.

    thumb Mary Grace Rohrs
    11/20/2018

    review rating 5  Nothing but great things to say about my representation at Jazlowiecki & Jazlowiecki. Highly recommend these lawyers.

    thumb LJ F
    1/29/2019

    review rating 5  these lawyer really take the time for you an is always there when you need to talk they always talk to you never make you wait a day there right there for you if you need a 5 star lawyer this is your lawyer

    thumb debra journell
    11/29/2018

Disclaimer: These verdicts and settlements are actual results by Jazlowiecki & Jazlowiecki. The testimonials and reviews are from clients of Jazlowiecki & Jazlowiecki. Every case is different, however, and the above cases do not guarantee that you will have a similar result. Compensation depends on many different factors. For more details, please do not hesitate to call our Office at (860) 674-8000. We always offer a FREE Consultation. To learn about more settlements and verdicts by Jazlowiecki & Jazlowiecki for Injured Plaintiffs in Connecticut, please visit our Recent Results page.