Testimonials

5/5
"The attorneys at Jazlowiecki & Jazlowiecki could not have been better or easier to work with. From day one my job was to recover from my injuries and that's it. I never really had to worry about anything else and the level of personal attention meant a lot to me. They fought hard to get a settlement that I deserved. I cannot thank them enough."
J.C
New York (2016)
"Attorney Lehr settled my medical malpractice case for over 2 million dollars and treated me like a human being."
D
Hartford, CT
"I highly recommend Jazlowiecki & Jazlowiecki for any legal representation. I am very pleased with the services they have provided me over many years. I trust their legal knowledge and expertise to the full extent, and have had many great results."
Brendan
Bristol, CT
"Great attorneys. Got me a huge settlement!!"
Serge
Bristol, CT

    5 star review  Zak Jazlowiecki worked diligently on my case to deliver an outstanding outcome. His hard work, professionalism and determination to succeed are second to none.

    thumb Austin Daly
    8/17/2019

    5 star review  I reached out to Zak for some legal advice and he was very kind, understanding, and helpful. He provided the guidance and support I needed. I highly recommend this firm.

    thumb Tyler Rhea
    8/09/2019

    5 star review  Excellent representation. Easy to work with, they fight hard, and they LOVE what they do. I hope I never need an injury attorney again, but if I do they will be my first phone call. I was extremely worried about how my accident would impact my entire life, but J&J immediately took that worry off of my shoulders. I had a great team advocating for me and all I had to do was focus on getting healthy again. They came through with a great result and gave me peace of mind that was priceless at a time when my life was in chaos. I would give 6 starts if I could.

    thumb Jason Hyde
    12/18/2018

    5 star review  My experience with Jazlowiecki & Jazlowiecki was great. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a quick, efficient, and caring firm.

    thumb Mary Grace Rohrs
    11/20/2018

    5 star review  I’ve been working with Zak for over 5 years and can’t say enough great things about him and the firm. They are always there when I need them! I highly recommend using them!!!

    thumb Michael Boney
    10/23/2019

    5 star review  Jazlowiecki law firm is awesome! They settled what was a difficult personal injury case. I really struggled through the situation and I’m grateful for the assistance they provided. They were kind, compassionate, understanding and were very patient with me. Thank you all, God Bless and happy holidays!!!

    thumb Lisa Desjardins
    12/09/2019

    5 star review  Attorney Jon Newman was very friendly and efficient when he worked on my case. Communication was very good. I would definitely recommend this law firm.

    thumb Carey LaPointe
    1/12/2020

    5 star review  From my first consultation with Ed Jazlowiecki, to working closely with Jonathan Newman for the past two years, I have always felt expertly guided and listened to with compassion. After a devastating car accident that I didn't see coming and long journey of seeking treatment they have been there every step of the way. Even when the insurance company responded with a disrespectful offer Jonathan filed a complaint with the Insurance Commission here in Florida. I am very grateful to have been represented by lawyers with such integrity and experience and highly recommend them.

    thumb cynthia hecken
    8/07/2019

    5 star review  I recently met with Zak Jazlowiecki about some issues I was having. He was prompt and very professional. He did a great job for me. No hesitation on using their services again.

    thumb Frank Russo
    1/25/2019

    5 star review  Zak was great to work with. He was very attentive, knowledgeable and caring. I am very pleased that I found this firm and would work with them again if ever needed.

    thumb Christine Hall
    10/02/2019

Disclaimer: These verdicts and settlements are actual results by Jazlowiecki & Jazlowiecki. The testimonials and reviews are from clients of Jazlowiecki & Jazlowiecki. Every case is different, however, and the above cases do not guarantee that you will have a similar result. Compensation depends on many different factors. For more details, please do not hesitate to call our Office at (860) 674-8000. We always offer a FREE Consultation. To learn about more settlements and verdicts by Jazlowiecki & Jazlowiecki for Injured Plaintiffs in Connecticut, please visit our Recent Results page.