Testimonials

5/5
"The attorneys at Jazlowiecki & Jazlowiecki could not have been better or easier to work with. From day one my job was to recover from my injuries and that's it. I never really had to worry about anything else and the level of personal attention meant a lot to me. They fought hard to get a settlement that I deserved. I cannot thank them enough."
J.C
New York (2016)
"Attorney Lehr settled my medical malpractice case for over 2 million dollars and treated me like a human being."
D
Hartford, CT
"I highly recommend Jazlowiecki & Jazlowiecki for any legal representation. I am very pleased with the services they have provided me over many years. I trust their legal knowledge and expertise to the full extent, and have had many great results."
Brendan
Bristol, CT
"Great attorneys. Got me a huge settlement!!"
Serge
Bristol, CT

    5 star review  My experience with Jazlowiecki & Jazlowiecki was great. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a quick, efficient, and caring firm.

    thumb Mary Grace Rohrs
    11/20/2018

    5 star review  Zak Jazlowiecki worked diligently on my case to deliver an outstanding outcome. His hard work, professionalism and determination to succeed are second to none.

    thumb Austin Daly
    8/17/2019

    5 star review  Attorney Jon Newman was very friendly and efficient when he worked on my case. Communication was very good. I would definitely recommend this law firm.

    thumb Carey LaPointe
    1/12/2020

    5 star review  Zak and his Dad are terrific! They are very patient and explain the laws so you get it! They get right back to you too!

    thumb Mary HUSTON
    1/24/2020

    5 star review  I cannot say enough about Zak Jazlowiecki and the whole team! My case was very tricky because the damages I incurred were as much, or even more, about my daily life as the injuries. The incident happened out of state and the person at fault was driving a rental. This meant dealing with a corporation who could bury us for years in paperwork! So I knew this would be tough to get justice - and in a timely manner! Zak not only got me a good deal In a little over a year but even a little more than I expected! He will always be my “go to” guy!

    thumb Carol Dorn
    3/08/2020

    5 star review  From my first consultation with Ed Jazlowiecki, to working closely with Jonathan Newman for the past two years, I have always felt expertly guided and listened to with compassion. After a devastating car accident that I didn't see coming and long journey of seeking treatment they have been there every step of the way. Even when the insurance company responded with a disrespectful offer Jonathan filed a complaint with the Insurance Commission here in Florida. I am very grateful to have been represented by lawyers with such integrity and experience and highly recommend them.

    thumb cynthia hecken
    8/07/2019

    5 star review  I’ve been working with Zak for over 5 years and can’t say enough great things about him and the firm. They are always there when I need them! I highly recommend using them!!!

    thumb Michael Boney
    10/23/2019

    5 star review  Zak helped us out in a very professional manner; he was very thoughtful and accurate and resolve our long standing legal issue promptly and our favor. We will highly recommend his legal services to our friends and family.

    thumb Carlos Rosales
    1/10/2020

    5 star review  Great and knowledgeable people with community values. I highly recommended their services

    thumb Camerin Crowal
    8/29/2019

    5 star review  I reached out to Zak for some legal advice and he was very kind, understanding, and helpful. He provided the guidance and support I needed. I highly recommend this firm.

    thumb Tyler Rhea
    8/09/2019

Disclaimer: These verdicts and settlements are actual results by Jazlowiecki & Jazlowiecki. The testimonials and reviews are from clients of Jazlowiecki & Jazlowiecki. Every case is different, however, and the above cases do not guarantee that you will have a similar result. Compensation depends on many different factors. For more details, please do not hesitate to call our Office at (860) 674-8000. We always offer a FREE Consultation. To learn about more settlements and verdicts by Jazlowiecki & Jazlowiecki for Injured Plaintiffs in Connecticut, please visit our Recent Results page.